Eight Wilk Auslander Attorneys Named to Super Lawyers 2013 List

September 20, 2013

Wilk Auslander LLP is pleased to announce that Thomas R. Amlicke, Timothy P. Coon, Stephen D. Hoffman, Aaron C. Kinderlehrer and Stuart M. Riback have all been named “2013 Super Lawyers.” Each year, no more than 5% of the lawyers in New York are selected by the research team at Super Lawyers to receive this honor. Mark S. Clyman, Hillary A. Jury and Kimberly Reilly have been selected as “2013 Rising Stars.” Each year, no more than 2.5% of the lawyers in New York are selected by the Super Lawyers research team to receive this honor.

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, identifies attorneys in more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The lists were recently published in the annual Super Lawyers magazine – Metro Edition. For more information about the selection process, please visit www.SuperLawyers.com.

The attorneys and their respective practice areas for which they were recognized are as follows:

Wilk Auslander LLP, New York “Super Lawyers”

Thomas R. Amlicke
Estate Planning & Probate, Estate & Trust Litigation, Elder Law
tamlicke@wilkauslander.com

Timothy P. Coon
Employment Litigation: Defense
tcoon@wilkauslander.com

Stephen D. Hoffman
Business Litigation
shoffman@wilkauslander.com

Aaron C. Kinderlehrer
Real Estate, Health Care, Banking
akinderlehrer@wilkauslander.com

Stuart M. Riback
Business Litigation
sriback@wilkauslander.com

 

Wilk Auslander LLP, “New York Rising Stars”

Mark S. Clyman
Business/Corporate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Real Estate
mclyman@wilkauslander.com

Hillary A. Jury
Real Estate
hjury@wilkauslander.com

Kimberly Reilly
Business Litigation
kreilly@wilkauslander.com

 

Click here to download a PDF version of the announcement